Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wicked Words

Adult Contemporary + Romance #6 Blind Date

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Are you a wedding lover? This is the blind date book for you! This rom-com centers around a professional bridesmaid caught in a bind and boasts an incredible show of female friendship along with a swoon-worthy romance.

Perfect for fans of Bridesmaids, Bridget Jones's Diary, and One Day in December.

This is a used book and may include an overstock marking.